Progressive Education Society's B.Ed. College, Shivajinagar, Pune-5

Composition of IQAC (2023-24 and 2024-25)

1	Chairperson	Dr. Seema Damle
2	Coordinator	Dr. Trupti Bhalerao
3	Teacher Representatives	1. Shailesh Bhalerao
		2. Sonali Jadhav
		3. Dr. Madura Pawar
		4. Suvarna Nirbhawane
4	Members from Management	1. Prof. S.S. Deshumkh
		2. Prof. M.S. Salunke
5	Administrative Officer	Mrs. Anjali Achyut
6	Nominees from Local Society	Dr. Parag Shah
7	Nominees from Students	Vaijayantimala Jadhav
		Poonam Shukla
8	Nominees from Alumni	Kaveri Ghate
		Vaishali Kamble
9	Nominees from Employers	Dr. Varsha Bapat
10	Nominees from stakeholders (parent)	Mrs. Darshana Bhosale
		Shri Mohommad Ali Syed